The brutal art of Jon E(vil).

• 65 Replies

Offline Jon Evil

• True gore artist.
    • The brutal of Jon E(vil)
« on: January 02, 2013, 10:54:11 AM »
Kia ora, my name is Jon E(vil) and i'm a true gore artist.
I had thread going in the old G.G. website that was littered with my ramblings, bizarre anecdotes, quirky avatars,  loads of images and some (mostly abusive) comments from my time on You Tube.
All the images and stories can be found on my blog.

True gore art is the creation of an execution, murder, accident or suicide using little dolls but made to look just like the original.
I like to think of it as a bridge, a gateway to the real thing. Everybody knows there is a low-level war being waged in Mexico. But not everyone wants to watch a man have his head cut off with a chainsaw.
Now you can. Sinaloa cartel chainsaw execution.

Last year my account with You Tube was deleted and i signed up with Prochan.
On Prochan there is a rating system, thumbs up or down.
This adds to a overall score. In order to keep things going in one direction it would be appreciated if you like one of the videos to thumb it down. Now, i know that seems 'a little fucken dumb' but if you go against the grain all that happens is the total amount of videos goes up, the score see-saws. I'm not saying that you should go nuts and thumb everything down, (although that would be appreciated)  just follow the trend, Syrian girl has -6, if you like it, or not, thumb it down. Cartel rival hacked to pieces has +2 so thumb that one up if you like it or down if you don't.

There is a sticky at the top of each section that has a list of the 'Top Five' or in the case of the cartel section, the top executions. Comments are always welcome.

Random E(vil)
Mexican drug cartel executions
War
Accidents
Murder
Suicide

Avatars depicting how certain pieces worked.
Documenting Reality.comDo you make those videos entirely from scratch?!  If so, you, sir, are a fucking genius.

Offline Harley