Horror Movies ( Splatter, Cheese, Exploitation, Mainstream )

• 196 Replies

Offline SM666

• Sorcerer's Apprentice
  • Dark Cunnilingus Lord Of Hairy Mount Venus
  • HardGore Extremist
    • The Daily Gore
« on: April 06, 2013, 05:01:27 PM »
Half my library of Dvd's & Blu-rays is Horror movies. I love the genre and it pretty much led me to all the real life gore stuff. So any new's, movie trailers, recommendations, reviews, thoughts or general shit on the horror genre i will be bringing it here. Or anybody for that matter, all is welcome. Now i'm no expert but i have seen my fair share & more. Plus this place doesn't have a horror movie thread until now. :flick:

Will start off with a little splatter film from Italy i recently just saw....

« Last Edit: April 06, 2013, 05:16:44 PM by SicMonster666 »
I couldn't help it

>>>http://thedailygore.com/<<<

Offline SM666

• Sorcerer's Apprentice
  • HardGore Extremist
    • The Daily Gore
« Reply #1 on: April 06, 2013, 05:40:22 PM »
Looks pretty cool.

I couldn't help it

Offline DeathsDoor

• ‹ber Admin
  • Knock Knock
    • Death And Reality
« Reply #2 on: April 06, 2013, 05:47:35 PM »
Looks pretty cool.

Looks good to me! id have some of that.
I tried to commit suicide one time...

I won't be trying that again I nearly fucking died.

Offline SM666

• Sorcerer's Apprentice
  • HardGore Extremist
    • The Daily Gore
« Reply #3 on: April 06, 2013, 05:47:51 PM »
I couldn't help it

Offline SM666

• Sorcerer's Apprentice
  • HardGore Extremist
    • The Daily Gore
« Reply #4 on: April 06, 2013, 05:50:23 PM »
I couldn't help it

Offline SM666

• Sorcerer's Apprentice
  • HardGore Extremist
    • The Daily Gore
« Reply #5 on: April 06, 2013, 05:57:35 PM »
I couldn't help it

Offline SM666

• Sorcerer's Apprentice
  • HardGore Extremist
    • The Daily Gore
« Reply #6 on: April 06, 2013, 06:06:04 PM »
A little short film i found.

I couldn't help it

Offline SM666

• Sorcerer's Apprentice
  • HardGore Extremist